Me again, couldn’t help it :)

I was out the back tonight seeing if the sun was setting nicely or not … it wasn’t. My cat Kitski was outside with me. She is about 12 years old (she is a stray who chose to keep us 12 years ago). She is the sweetest girl.  I started taking photos of her and then she threw herself to the ground and was rolling around. It was so cute. I took a bunch of photos (I have more, I am not sharing them all. I don’t want to bombard you with all my cat photos… just yet ;)
anyway, I hope you like them and stay tuned for some more photos soon. 

Image

                   This is when I asked her to come over to me – she is walking with such determination. :) 

Image 

                               A little bit of a stretch before throwing herself to the ground. Image

Image

Image 

                                              For a girl who hates the camera, she is a bit of a poser :) :) 

 Image

Image 

Oh I did take this photo of the sun setting. I like it.. it is an urban sunset. Image 

see how she won’t look directly at the camera? I should be thankful she let me take her photo at all. :) 

Until next time… 

3 thoughts on “Me again, couldn’t help it :)

    1. sylimephotos Post author

      Moggy? I am sure you meant “Princess” right? Of course you did… I will not let her read your comment, I shall read it out to her and replace ‘moggy’ with ‘princess’.I am sure you will understand ;)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

